Jan 18, 2010

Just got the new Rob Zombie CD - Hellbilly Deluxe 2: Noble Jackals, Penny Dreadfuls and the Systematic Dehumanization of Cool. Total kick ass.

Track List:
"Jesus Frankenstein"
"Sick Bubble-Gum"
"Mars Needs Women"
"Werewolf, Baby"
"Virgin Witch"
"Death and Destiny Inside the Dream Factory"
"Cease to Exist"
"Werewolf Women of the SS"
"The Man Who Laughs"

Released: February 2, 2010
Recorded: Late 2008
Label: Roadrunner